1. Attariššiya

  2. Korafe-Yegha

  3. Unknown

  4. Darkness

  5. Falling

play individual pieces or download the whole album

Music by John Baez

tracks 1 and 5 were made with the help of Greg Egan's QuasiMusic software,
which generates quasicrystals and turns them into patterns of notes

July 10, 2012

this work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 License

Creative Commons License

more music